So Do What You Love.

I must admit, that this is not my first blog. I’ve actually started writing since I was 12. Be it the bad grammar, or the lame topics I’ve written in blog posts, I’ve realized one thing, and that was I was trying too hard. I tried too hard to please readers and the general public that sometimes I would just forget what was the sole purpose of my blogs. Naturally, I deleted all of them and started a fresh page, which is this place. A quiet haven, I would like it to be. I’ve decided that I will do what I like and if people don’t like them, so be it. Same goes for the person I am. If they don’t like me, so be it. I don’t live for them, I live for myself. Of course, you cannot be self-conceited, rude, impassive and expect others to like you. Know where to draw a line and keep a positive balance in your mind. Because people will always pick at your flaws, but just know that as long as you are trying your best, you are doing no wrong. After all,

A tiger doesn’t lose sleep over the opinion of sheep.

And I am born in the Year of the Tiger. Roar.

Leave a Reply

